News

List of the EsgenoȏpetitJ Wellness Centre staff.

 

Name

Title

Email

Lita Richardson

Health Director

litarichardson@bellaliant.con

Crystal Chantler

Registered Nurse

Crystal.chantler@icloud.com

Gaëtane Breault-Palmer

Maternal Child Health Nurse

maternalchildhealth@bellaliant.com

Nicole Baisley

Home & Community Care

nicolebaisley@nb.aibn.com

Nicole LeBlanc

LPN Foot Care

 

Sara Greeley

Nurse Practioners

 

Greg Murphy

Nurse Practioners

 

Myrna Larry 

Community Health Rep

Myrna.larry@bellaliant.com

Gail McCafferty 

Medical Transportation Coordinator.

medtransesg@gmail.com

Wendy Narvey

Med Trans assistant

wmnarvey@gmail.com

Bobby Sylliboy

Tobacco Strategy

Lorins.mine@hotmail.com

Rick Dedam

Suicide Prevention

dedamrick@hotmail.com

Leo Bartibogue

Director of NNDAP

Leob60@nb.ainb.com

Dalton Francis

Drug and Alcohol Counsellor

Docfrancis56@gmail.com

John Paul

Drug and Alcohol Counsellor

 

Delores Ginnish-Vautour

Brighter Futures Coordinator

deloresginnishvautour@nb.ainb.com

Helen Joe

BF Admin Asst

Helen.joe@bellaliant.com

Hugette MacIntosh

Mental Health Clinician

Hugette.macintosh@gnb.ca

Sylvie Berube

Mental Health Clinician

Sylvie.berube@ehwc.ca

Aline Allain-Doiron

Maternal Health Dietitian

Dietitian.aline@gmail.com 

 

 

List of Programs offered.

 

Name of Program

Maternal Child Health 

Home and Community Care

Medical Transportation

Tobacco Strategy 

Suicide Prevention

NNDAP (Drug and Alcohol prevention)

Brighter Futures