Directory

Name Title Email
Aline Allain-Doiron Maternal Health Dietitian Dietitian.aline@gmail.com
Nicole Baisley Home & Community Care nicolebaisley@nb.aibn.com
Leo Bartibogue Director of NNDAP Leob60@nb.ainb.com
Sylvie Berube Mental Health Clinician Sylvie.berube@ehwc.ca
Gaëtane Breault-Palmer Maternal Child Health Nurse maternalchildhealth@bellaliant.com
Crystal Chantler Registered Nurse Crystal.chantler@icloud.com
Rick Dedam Suicide Prevention dedamrick@hotmail.com
Delores Ginnish-Vautour Brighter Futures Coordinator deloresginnishvautour@nb.ainb.com
Dalton Francis Drug and Alcohol Counsellor Docfrancis56@gmail.com
Sara Greeley Nurse Practioner
Leonda Harding Community Health Representative LeondaJune1@outlook.com
Helen Joe BF Admin Asst Helen.joe@bellaliant.com
Myrna Larry Community Health Rep Myrna.larry@bellaliant.com
Nicole LeBlanc LPN Foot Care
Hugette MacIntosh Mental Health Clinician Hugette.macintosh@gnb.ca
Gail McCafferty Medical Transportation Coordinator medtransesg@gmail.com
Darcey Mitchell Receptionist wellness.centre@bellaliant.com
Greg Murphy Nurse Practioner
Wendy Narvey Med Trans assistant wmnarvey@gmail.com
John Paul Drug and Alcohol Counsellor

Pages